h1

Tars Tarkas in High Quality CGI?

June 14, 2009

I’m going to have to see that.

This, my friends, is somewhat interesting news. Edgar Rice Burrough’s Barsoomian novels were a revelation to me as a wayward youth, the pure adventure and allure of them. Martian sands, four armed monsters, nubile, red-hued chicks. And a guy named Carter, a total ass-kicker of the highest order.

What kid wouldn’t love that shit? Hell, what adult?

So now the inner child in me will get to see it on the big screen, done up in style by some high profile talent with some serious resume’s.

Of course, what scares me it that Disney is involved. What are the chances that those clowns will allow it to have the necessary violence and naked skin to do the adaptation justice? Does anyone over there have any balls? I wonder. I doubt.

Maybe if they have the sense to use Frazetta as inspiration they might figure it out. We’ll see.

7 comments

  1. AuYioo http://fnYwlOpd2n9t4Vx6A3lbk.com


  2. I went to preteen lolita
    eqnqcx


  3. I do some voluntary work teen lolita
    cqrmby


  4. I really like swimming fitness model galleries
    8444


  5. This site is crazy 🙂 cp money maker download
    88260


  6. perfect design thanks Russian Teen Cp Models 8-DDD


  7. Hold the line, please http://gidelebegy.de.tl tori thompson model I,ll take a dozen of her to go,no need to wrap it up I,ll eat it on the way.I,d fuck her in a heartbeat



Leave a Reply

